ANSYS CFD webinar 13th March, 16.00

Learn how ANSYS 19 makes CFD simulations faster and easier

Published Feb 19, 2018

Fluid Dynamics Innovations in ANSYS 19.0

With the launch of ANSYS 19, engineers will benefit greatly from continuing improvements in automation, productivity and workflows. ANSYS computational fluid dynamics (CFD) solutions include new features and functionality so engineers can solve CFD problems with more accuracy than ever before, especially for phenomena that were too difficult or time-consuming to simulate using previous methods.

Join the ANSYS webinar on Tuesday the 13th of March 2018 (11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET) to learn about usability enhancements, accelerated solutions and new capabilities in each ANSYS CFD product including Fluent, CFX, Polyflow, FENSAP-ICE and Chemkin-Pro. ANSYS 19 also introduces ANSYS Chemkin Enterprise for fast, accurate combustion and reacting flow simulation in a single license. Register now and be one of the first to learn about the latest developments in CFD simulation from ANSYS.

Top page top